Reviews

We would like to know what you think about our tours and our service.

Clare Warren reviewed on 31 Dec 2017 We travelled with Sino Travel in September on the 16 day Yangtze tour and would thoroughly recommend it. Hotels were first class and tour guides were very good. The Yangtze cruise was well worth doing – breathtaking scenery. Trip was very well organised and David was very helpful in answering any queries. A great experience!

Breda Fitzpatrick reviewed on 30 Nov 2017 – Sino Irish is a fabulous company to travel with. They changed my mind about package deal holidays. Small groups (we have traveled with them at least 5 times) deluxe hotels, and excellent guides. David is always on hand to make sure everything is running smoothly. Would recommend them highly.

Caroline McCall reviewed on 8 Oct 2017Wonderful trip to China. Would travel with Sino Irish again.

Jill Liston reviewed on 12 May 2017 I would travel with them every time. Everything is included In great detail for every holiday. I have traveled five times and every holiday was memorable.

Paul Harris reviewed on 8 Oct 2016What a fabulous trip
Well organised and guides excellent
Superb hotels
Would recommend this trip to see China at its best

Linda Maher reviewed on 6 Oct 2016Would highly recommend travelling with Sino Irish Travel. Just back from 16 Yantze Encounter. Well organised tour, great way to experience some of your “bucket list”. Local guides who look after you at each destination. Will be definitely be checking out some of their other tours in the future.

Cella Carroll reviewed on 3 Oct 2016On the recommendation of a friend we travelled with Sino Irish Travel on our trip to China, we took the 16 day Yangtze encounter and from our initial booking we were expertly looked after, accommodation was always top class and the tours were well organised. Many happy memories of our trip and the friends we met on the trip. Would highly recommend the company.

Amanda Mclean reviewed on 1 Oct 2016Just returned from the 16 day Yangtze cruise trip with Sino Irish travel. Wonderful trip, magnificent scenery, interesting sights and first class organisation. Everything was well organised, accommodation was excellent and we were well looked after from beginning to end. Would highly recommend Sino Irish Travel to anyone considering travelling to China